Here's right for You
the new
"Folky Caboodle" Silverling

and the OneManBand
Irish Folk Music
Live Set


Reel of Arrivals instr.

Country Boy

Hit the Ground

Galway Girl

East Bound and down

Whisky in the Jar

Brown Eyed Girl

Captain Kidd


Strings of Fire instr.

Cod Liver Oil

Highway to Hell acc. vers.

Wild Rover

Rattlin' Bog

Ferryland Sealer

I'm a Rover

Is this Bar open till tomorrow


Step it out Mary

Finnigans Wake

Drink the Night away

Courting in the Kitchen

Mountain Dew

Drunken Sailor

Bungle Rye

Cliffs of Doneen


Wandering Ways


General Taylor

Devil came to Georgia

Sympathy acc. vers.

Dirty Old Town

We will Rock You acc. vers.

I don't wanna go home